CONTACT US

 

HEAD OFFICE

Opening Hours:
Sunday - Wednesday: 9am-7pm
Thursday: 9am-1pm
Saturday: 10am-7pm

Maldives Post Limited
Maldives Post Building
26, Boduthakurufaanu Magu
Male'
20026
Maldives

Fax: +960 3321559
Tel: +960 3315555, +960 3324447
Email: info@maldivespost.com

facebook.com/maldivespost
twitter.com/maldivespost
instagram.com/maldivespost

SERVICE BRANCHES


Velaanaage Counter

Ground Floor, Velaanaage
Ameeru Ahmed Magu
Male,20096
Maldives

Hulhumale'

Fax: +960 3350713
Tel: +960 3350713
Email: hulhumale@maldivespost.com

HDH. Hanimadhoo

Fax: +960 6520057
Tel: +960 6520057
Email: hanimadhoo@maldivespost.com

HDH. Kulhudhufushi

Fax: +960 6528865
Tel: +960 6528865
Email: kulhudhuffushi@maldivespost.com


N. Velidhoo

Fax: +960 6561828
Tel: +960 6561828
Email: Email: velidhoo@maldivespost.com

N. Manadhoo

Fax: +960 6561821
Tel: +960 6561821
Email: Email: manadhoo@maldivespost.com

B. Eydhafushi

Fax: +960 6608456
Tel: +960 6608456
Email: eydhafushi@maldivespost.com

LH. Naifaru

Fax: +960 6620394
Tel: +960 6620394
Email: naifaru@maldivespost.com


AA. Rasdhoo

Fax: +960 6660866
Tel: +960 6660866
Email: Email: rasdhoo@maldivespost.com

V. Felidhoo

Fax: +960 6700040
Tel: +960 6700040
Email: Email: felidhoo@maldivespost.com

TH. Guraidhoo

Fax: +960 6780632
Tel: +960 6780632
Email: guraidhoo@maldivespost.com

L. Fonadhoo

Fax: +960 6800089
Tel: +960 6800089
Email: fonadhoo@maldivespost.com


GA. Villingilli

Fax: +960 6828895
Tel: +960 6828895
Email: Email: villingilli@maldivespost.com

GA. Dhaandhoo

Fax: +960 6820014
Tel: +960 6820014
Email: Email: dhaandhoo@maldivespost.com

GDH. Thinadhoo

Fax: +960 6842065
Tel: +960 6841079
Email: thinadhoo@maldivespost.com

GN. Fuvahmulah

Fax: +960 6865007
Tel: +960 6860028
Email: fuvahmulah@maldivespost.com


S. Hithadhoo

Fax: +960 6888723
Tel: +960 6888723
Email: Email: hithadhoo@maldivespost.com